[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93005.msg591026#msg591026 date=1412004351]
SCA : I recall making my own bottle with nipple to drink milk as I was soooo hungry ! ...
Not too shabby : as Nipples became a favorite in my Life !
You must understand what mold future personalities ::LOL::
hahahahaha! so i take it when you go to KFC and they ask you, "what would you like, Breast or Legs" Your response is BREAST! ::LOL::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93005.msg591020#msg591020 date=1412003917]
Googs , but I was the most neglected growing up :
my Mom overdid herself with 8 children , me being the last !
I practically took care of myself as an Infant as there were Twins: a year before me.
that demanded all her attention as the other 5 before them.....
It proves that Nurturing as pattycake theorises is just NOT true !
I am an example of lack and absence of nurturing ....
AND I cannot find it in my being to NOT love my Mom : even though I mess with her for
making too many Pickney :-[
But I shared with you all what really went down in my family. So the nurturing of children is not a theory. Those abandoned parents are not innocent and that's all there is to that Ketch.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93005.msg591016#msg591016 date=1412002996]
My father is 93 and my mother is 88 : AND I love them both will all of my being.
My children regard them as Icons and goes to Dialysis treatment with their Pappa !
Their great grands , oldest as a 7 year old loves to ride around on his Wheelchair.
My mom's roti and curry chicken , baked mac and cheese is a favorite of all out Generations..
pattycake, I am saddened and hurt by what you wrote :'(
People who abandon their parents love them. It's possible to love someone and hate what they did to you. Technically speaking, it's not possible for a child not to love their parents, but despite that many parents end up abandoned by their children in the long run when human parenting lacks nurturing.