Deloch tell Michelle wah yu nah come wid me ah liberty ave fuh have some dhall and chicken curry
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=92966.msg590655#msg590655 date=1411749649]
here Ketchie ....
Thanks , mes : Wow ! what a make over !
Donald got a tailored suit 8)
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92966.msg590660#msg590660 date=1411750420]
Thanks , mes : Wow ! what a make over !
Donald got a tailored suit 8)
Tailored suits always tend to fit better after losing 50 pounds - according to the Prez personal trainer. 8)
and Auntie Deo parted her hair on the other side.
That 50 pounds of NOT clapping roti and bubbling de Karahi :
has Deolatchme looking might fine and destressed ! 8)
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92966.msg590666#msg590666 date=1411750689]
That 50 pounds of NOT clapping roti and bubbling de Karahi :
has Deolatchme looking might fine and destressed ! 8)
Donald lost weight you nitwit. ::LOL::
If Auntie D lost 50 pounds she would slip through a crack in the wall. ::LOL::
she looks way better than before.
Don't know about fabulous.
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=92966.msg590674#msg590674 date=1411751296]
she looks way better than before.
Don't know about fabulous.
I agree Mes. She does not look gay at all. ::LOL::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=92966.msg590667#msg590667 date=1411750797]
Donald lost weight you nitwit. ::LOL::
Oye he lost the weight made her NOT have to be in de Kitchen !
That was a Lotta FOOD she did NOT have to work in the Kitchen !
Samjay ? .....mes , explain to this Chap ;D