The new & Improved Ramotars

villagebelle · 09-26-2014, 10:03 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Ok, got ya Ketchim Bhai. 8)

Here is your prize : Miss America from India ! your espanol is still on Loan to my wukkbench  8)

[Image: Davuluri-Nina-Swimsuit.jpg]

thats hot

Hot damn!!!  I'm feeling hungry. ::love::

Bwoy! Deolatchmie! those 'before'  shoes of hers were sweet! pure country ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

the 'after' attire is very fitting, shoes most noticeably.

she has not lost the country facial expression but that's not a negative in my book. but she is much better dressed.

the prez looks a lot better too.  Deolatchmie well ease up pon the dhal fuh he. Ketchim better hurry up before she stop cooking altogether

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

[size=14pt]The photo doesn't lie folks. There has been an extraordinary metamorphosis in the Ramotars.  President Ramotar who has shed over 50 pounds in the past year looks trim and dapper, while first lady Deolatchmie who has shed her silver shoes looks refined and cosmopolitan.[/size]

[Image: ?action=dlattach;attach=3693;image]

[size=14pt]The above photo was borrowed from the Baobab Tree and posted over at GNI SOCIAL:[/size]

http://guyana.hoop.la/topic/the-ramotars...amorphosis