1st ODI: India v West Indies at Kochi, Oct 8, 2014

krishna · 09-23-2014, 09:26 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

its late in india  they need to sleep

what the f ,,I would tell them they have to play or repay all expenses to get them there and let them find their way back

Scab ODI games : anodda Sri Lanka experience ? 

Shiv seh did time he aint playing !  ::LOL::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93206.msg592619#msg592619 date=1412717638]
what the f ,,I would tell them they have to play or repay all expenses to get them there and let them find their way back

Why? Strike action is not unlawful. 

It's because of these players the WICB execs can line their pockets.  If anything the Board should be made to cover all their incidental and reasonable expenses while they are there; strike or no strike.

i am done with this team.

I think they are all big men, who knows how to read , they should have thought about this before heading out there , some of them even have AGENTS and LAWYERS

they did not know what they working for

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=93206.msg592625#msg592625 date=1412718071]
I think they are all big men, who knows how to read , they should have thought about this before heading out there , some of them even have AGENTS and LAWYERS

they did not know what they working for

The players have a Union (WIPA) who represents them in this process.  It is the union's job to put things like a MOU or CBA to their members for a vote and ratification before it is signed off with the Board.  This clearly did not happen here through no fault of the players.

Match due to begin in 10 hours :

may not happen due to a players STRIKE ! 

BCCI gonna have Zimbabwe in there b4 you can say " jackie robinson Chanderpaul"  ::LOL::