Wi Team To India

Fatal · 09-23-2014, 10:02 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

yuh see dat  ::confused:: ::confused::

almost at the exact same time we thought and wrote of Badree  :-[ :-[

hahahahaha; Yeah ....We both want a TEST cap for Badree :

its time , motive and preempt : BCCI and dem running to ICC with complaints !

that all our Offies " chucking and pelting"

yeah!  the offies over all the world are turning out to be a great problem indeed.  deh all pelt  >Sad >Sad

See what BCCI did to Pakistani Rasool the offie just Sunday gone ?

We cannot take a Chance of taking Our Offies  Sad

yah ketchim.... busy booking ;D ;D.. wont mind seeing badree he'll get a lil turn he'll keep it nice and tight to

Richie leftf Piebus at the travel agency : claim he is doing Coach wukk !!

and PieBus should stand in Line with all dem fellahs Passports  Tongue

Nikita Miller and Permaul are similar type Spin :

Bowling style : Slow left-arm orthodox

Any chance for Fatwan to make a comeback lads?

This title is so misleading,at least you guys can put up a question mark there right.i really opened it hoping to see a team list or the squad selection and here you are discussing abt it..Tongue

narine and permaul/badree should look after the spin dept...
The batting dept won't have much shuffling and it might just be the same that was on the earlier test series for WI.BAN..