Channerpauls Runs Were Too Slow! Am I A Hater?

mapoui · 09-08-2014, 01:22 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Even Prakash cant handle his people WHINGING :

over things that are IRRELEVANT :

Do you think the honourable Judge gives a flying fcuk about Strike RATE :

of the most VALUABLE W.I. Batsman In a 5 DAY Test Match ???

On Day 2 versus a # 10 bottom of the Barrel XI....

Only villagers and plebians I called the IGNORAMI on anodda thread : got mouth fuh Talk .... Tongue

what is irrelevant is Rev singing hossana to Shive not outs. imagine imagining that a great batsman prides not out and goes after them like he goes after tons..or they are as valuable as tons..

what....Shive actually throw a ton for a chance at a not out record ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

he have time to score a ton..the cappo give him time to score a ton before declaration... everybody want him to add another ton, pulling fuh him..everybody piss that he did not score that ton, and he doh care what his fans think, what the west indian people think ::confused:: ::confused::  the man, the great batsman dismiss all that for a not out :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

and you support all ah dat and call people ignorami :o :o :o ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

talk about brown calling deh bottom beige.  you musta bounce yuh head las' night Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92560.msg586763#msg586763 date=1410275086]
what is irrelevant is Rev singing hossana to Shive not outs.

NO ! You Trickies WHINGING over the greatest W.I. Batsman Strike Rate On Day 2 of 5 :

versus the # 10 ranked XI  Tongue

open with shiv.  get another not out

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92560.msg586764#msg586764 date=1410275187]
NO ! You Trickies WHINGING over the greatest W.I. Batsman Strike Rate On Day 2 of 5 :

versus the # 10 ranked XI  Tongue

and why ever not ::confused::

he has been and is still supposed to be a great batsman against all,...from #1 throughout.  he supposed to ease a ton from these Bang bozos for the taking or asking.

the man became becalmed at the crease against #10. 

ridiculous! >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

he became becalmed and allyuh wont acknowldege it and try locate the reason fuh it >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92560.msg586768#msg586768 date=1410275341]
he supposed to
Suppose : your nose was a door post ?  wwwwwaaahhhh  ;D

we need more trinidadians on this board :-* :-* 8) 8) Tongue

Just scored a TON fuh Shiv ....hahahahahah

Good Thread , mapoui !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92560.msg586777#msg586777 date=1410275744]
Just scored a TON fuh Shiv ....hahahahahah

Good Thread , mapoui !

Big Grin      ;D        Big Grin