Channerpauls Runs Were Too Slow! Am I A Hater?

mapoui · 09-08-2014, 01:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

It has been the same argument over and over again. I feel his runs were too slow but i am sure WI will end up winning again. No big deal if bangladesh even manage a small lead. Its not gonna matter.

doc,

Have you ever heard a fan of any cricketer celebrating a batsman's not outs?

If I was that cricket, I would be mortified.

Rev,

If Bangladesh get past 302 should Shiv open so he could get one of his treasured not outs?

Trinis having a Reunion over Shiv ...wwwaaaahhhhh

Chin gyal : Shiv prefer Portugese gyals  Wink

Chin,

I am no Shiv hater but I think Rev does not represent Shiv's cause well.

I cannot imagine any individual isolating not outs as some sort of significant achievement.

Mushfiqur might get two not outs...and his team will lose. Brilliant.

Mail deciding IF anodda poster represent Shiv well :

If I laugh I will Pop !  ;D ;D

[quote author=Rev link=topic=92560.msg586674#msg586674 date=1410220750]

* But you are 100% right ketchy! They can't articulate their cricket views. Many can just

Not Many : Trinis !

goes with their culture of Carnival ,Picong , Mammaguy , Bacchanal et cetera.

Hope you understand !  Wink

[quote author=Rev link=topic=92560.msg586704#msg586704 date=1410267166]
Mail:

[size=14pt]Genuine fans of Shiv Chanderpaul would appreciate the Rev highlighting his achievements on this forum. You, of course, are not a genuine fan, and that's why it peeves you when I praise the Tiger and present his stats here. Stay peeved![/size]

I see you insist on answering good argument with ole talk, flim flam and obstruction Rev

[quote author=Rev link=topic=92560.msg586704#msg586704 date=1410267166]
[size=14pt]Genuine fans of Shiv Chanderpaul would appreciate the Rev [/size]

We Do ! ....keep it up !!  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92560.msg586755#msg586755 date=1410274163]
Not Many : Trinis !

goes with their culture of Carnival ,Picong , Mammaguy , Bacchanal et cetera.

Hope you understand !  Wink

and you anti Tricky fren chimes in boom!

I must have a talk with Moosai and dem.  maybe deh have a big education job to do with deh BG fren.

no punanai involve here so plantains wun help! >Sad >Sad