New franchise

Captain · 09-04-2014, 01:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=92463.msg585644#msg585644 date=1409852295]
they still have maps as a supporter and financial backer

who..Al Quaida of ISIS or watever dat thing is ::confused::

Apart from issuing occasionally long-winded treatises and videos, his critics say

he has allowed al-Qaeda to wither while Islamic State (IS)

has grown into everything al-Qaeda tried - and failed - to be.!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92463.msg585646#msg585646 date=1409852474]
Looks like a rip off of saada roti back in Guyana  ;D

wat is dat ::confused::

it look like a big sugar cake inside ah roti.  I never had one of dat

or hor..is a double saada :Smile

I propose CURRY from Modi.

I dont think de arab took those leaves to their countries... Wink

Maps , juss stop in to a Lebanese or arab shop and ask for a Shawarma wrap ( plain)

then put yuh saltfish and tomato choka in it ....

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92463.msg585652#msg585652 date=1409852614]
or hor..is a double saada :Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92463.msg585653#msg585653 date=1409852726]
I propose CURRY from Modi.

I dont think de arab took those leaves to their countries... Wink

Maps , juss stop in to a Lebanese or arab shop and ask for a Shawarma wrap ( plain)

then put yuh saltfish and tomato choka in it ....

hahahahahaha.  good idea. but I plan to make some roti late tonight or tomorrow. 

yuh see wat I jess ate ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

what is  7 curry... ::confused::

7 ingredients.... ::confused::

Kwami seh IF he mekk a CURRY for Zawahiri :

Hindus make 7 : pumpkin, aloo, bagee ,....ask Cappo fuh de rest , cabbage , ole cloth...(shatine)

shatine  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

sweeet!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

di'ze the best anyway!  get the shatine young and fresh..jess pik.  dat is the best possible curry. no curry sweeter than dat, with straight steamed white rice

Chairman want he Dhall with dat steam white rice and curry Shatine  !  Wink

[Image: 20090110catahar.jpg?6c8a4e]