New franchise

Captain · 09-04-2014, 01:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuude!  the real article!
sweet
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92463.msg585667#msg585667 date=1409853906]
Chairman want he Dhall with dat steam white rice and curry Shatine  !  Wink

[Image: 20090110catahar.jpg?6c8a4e]

chairman know good food  Big Grin Big Grin

Katahar a.k.a JackFruit a.k.a ole cloth a.k.a Shatine(chataigne )!  [img alt=::LOL::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]

Oil Hands when preparing OR ask Belle  !!

Breadnut  (Katahar in GT, Chataigne in TnT)

is a delicious Dish cooked in coconut Milk and Curry

[Image: IMG_6028.jpg]

dat wedge migh be from A FRUIT A LIL TOO FUL FOR MY LIKING IN MAKING CURRY.

fuh me the younger the better.  when young the 'old cloth' or pet melts in the mouth.  the more full it is the harder it gets and does not tas' all that good..gets chewy!
Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92463.msg585675#msg585675 date=1409855700]

fuh me the younger the better.  when young the 'old cloth' melts in the mouth. 

Kwami , over to you ...cook Zawahiri some of that young one wid Roti :

and he gonna lash it inna Cave deep in Afghanistan...

senn some mango lassi : for a wash down  8)

kwami , Modi thanks you for NOT putting any Croton Oil in Zawahiri ' ole cloth' curry !

befeor he geh vex and invade Kashmir  >Sad

what waste mango on wahiri

camel is good fuh him

CROTON OIL!!!! :o :o :o

people does eat dat ::confused::

and ketch wants to feed him the good stuff

Modi will send him  to go meet the angles

Kwami is a big fan of Modi and will give Zwahiri de sh!ttings with Croton !

Cappo gonna put Lead in he Lassi .... ;D