Clean house and Blood youths on Bangla !

ketchim · 08-21-2014, 05:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

cause he is titty right now

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92100.msg582999#msg582999 date=1408633387]
https://twitter.com/ronniesarwan ronniesarwan  @ronniesarwan 

[size=14pt]Opis gone like skunt.[/size]

That WHY I asked for Sarwan to Tweet Butthole !  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92112.msg583272#msg583272 date=1408723253]

the fi'ah I enjoyed the most, felt the most relieved about was that of Clyde Butts. 

I hope that parasitic, dead weight, 'largley' skunt have nutten more, ever, to do with west indies

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92112.msg583273#msg583273 date=1408723332]
why are you talking about Afro like duh?!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you still at dat level Googs ::confused::

aren't you west indian  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=92112.msg583278#msg583278 date=1408723506]
cause he is titty right now

I know captain right there but he gets paid to disrupt the board..to insinuate the establishment position. 

wat do you get googs..why are you still ethnocentric ::confused::  yuh know..what we call racist in the west indies

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92112.msg583273#msg583273 date=1408723332]
why are you talking about Afro like duh?!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

an also if you think ethnicity go hol' me back when it comes to Indos and whites, mixed etc you wrong.  it never has and it never will..not anymore

is ah west indian criteria we have to use now...from the ground up.  is home we talking about now..HOME!  inclusive..not india or africa

I reckon Ronsford Beaton should be give a chance at age 20 :

A dream DEBUT for a Fast bowler under Curtly's Coaching !

I would say Bangla's Anamul could NOT make that 100 coupla days ago  Wink

Even Carlos Brathwaite ....instead of Dwayne Bravo :

We know Dwayne gonna be running off to IPL ... :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92112.msg583103#msg583103 date=1408651750]

Clive Lloyd already understands the need for Youths ...Can Pybus keep up ?

Lets see by the 3rd ODI....

66 - 8 after 20 overs.

This is embarassing !

Where is muirhead , cameron and Pybus ??  >Sad

IPL bwoys celebrating the Victory  Tongue