Clean house and Blood youths on Bangla !

ketchim · 08-21-2014, 05:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=92112.msg583282#msg583282 date=1408723660]
you still at dat level Googs ::confused::

aren't you west indian  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

i talking about POSTER afro, skunt!

who is poster Afro ?  :-\

y'all cross message board talking ?

I see Socafighter juss mention cherri over at sissy !

Cherri  fools y'all into thinking Sarwan and her are personal frens  !

Ronnie dont even know or recall any Bajan gyal  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=92112.msg583397#msg583397 date=1408740132]
who is poster Afro ?  :-\

y'all cross message board talking ?

I see Socafighter juss mention cherri over at sissy !

Cherri  fools y'all into thinking Sarwan and her are personal frens  !

Ronnie dont even know or recall any Bajan gyal  ::LOL::

Afro is Maps good friend over at Bally's forum!  ::LOL::

who the hell knows what Chin is talking about!  I don't even recall getting into a conversation with Cherri at cc.com.  But it looks like it happened...according to chin music!  8)

hahahaha...y'all keep the quarrels BY message boards  Tongue

balloil should just fold and merge with this forum.

Samuel Badree will miss the one-off T20 against Bangladesh due to an injury. Sulieman Benn will replace Badree in the team.

[QUOTE]Chris Gayle and Dwayne Bravo, who did not play the T20 home series against New Zealand in July, were also named in the 13-member squad for the match, which will be played on August 27 in Basseterre.

West Indies T20 squad: Darren Sammy (captain), Sulieman Benn, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith
In: Sulieman Benn, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo
Out: Samuel Badree, Darren Bravo, Christopher Barnwell

Badree to miss Bangladesh T20

The ole farts are replacing older farts  ::LOL::

who picked that T20 squad?  don't tell me Big Clive did that!

PieBus lied when he said Lloyd will be in charge of the Bangla series.

This squad aws already Selected :

Based on the News releases from the 1st ODI...

What are you guys talking about? Please keep this information relevant.