maps is the

Artemisback · 08-19-2014, 01:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Alpha male around here the man getting cold feet by the new people. Cover lips and die with laughter 😂😛💅

wat col' feet!

I will not speak to newbys anymore.I doh want to be accused.so let them establish who deh are an in time I will join them.

I will not get in the way of chairs anger on this one.

but its no big deal anyway

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=92052.msg582511#msg582511 date=1408466637]
Alpha male around here the man getting cold feet by the new people. Cover lips and die with laughter 😂😛💅

Isn't the "Alpha Male" suppose to rise above all that and re-assert his dominance? ::LOL::

[Image: Male-Lion1.jpg]

Alpha Male gone Gay !  Tongue
                                                  [Image: Cute-Little-Kitten-cute-kittens-16288245-1024-768.jpg]

nice one snoops. you must be on standby ready to watch the fight...any fight that comes out.  jess wait ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

di'ze a nice lion chirman. like he jess had a bath and a trim Wink

yuh the barber chairs ::confused::

lion looks afro

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=92052.msg582542#msg582542 date=1408473438]

you mean to say this is what maps sounds like when he starts his engine on those cold winter mornings in canada.