maps is the - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: maps is the (/thread-19834.html) Pages:
maps is the - Artemisback - 08-19-2014 Alpha male around here the man getting cold feet by the new people. Cover lips and die with laughter 😂😛💅 Re: maps is the - mapoui - 08-19-2014 wat col' feet! I will not speak to newbys anymore.I doh want to be accused.so let them establish who deh are an in time I will join them. I will not get in the way of chairs anger on this one. but its no big deal anyway Re: maps is the - Snoopster - 08-19-2014 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=92052.msg582511#msg582511 date=1408466637] Alpha male around here the man getting cold feet by the new people. Cover lips and die with laughter 😂😛💅 [/quote] Isn't the "Alpha Male" suppose to rise above all that and re-assert his dominance? ::LOL::
Re: maps is the - ketchim - 08-19-2014 Alpha Male gone Gay !
Re: maps is the - chairman - 08-19-2014 Re: maps is the - mapoui - 08-19-2014 nice one snoops. you must be on standby ready to watch the fight...any fight that comes out. jess wait ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: maps is the - mapoui - 08-19-2014 di'ze a nice lion chirman. like he jess had a bath and a trim ![]() yuh the barber chairs ::confused:: Re: maps is the - Captain - 08-19-2014 lion looks afro Re: maps is the - Artemisback - 08-20-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=92052.msg582542#msg582542 date=1408473438] [/quote] you mean to say this is what maps sounds like when he starts his engine on those cold winter mornings in canada. Re: maps is the - chairman - 08-20-2014 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |