Mapoui : Any Problem with This ?

ketchim · 08-07-2014, 11:11 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: _76693363_76692146.jpg]

Biblical Law tells Christian countries that :

Jews are the Chosen People !

Yet .... Wink

The claim is to separate Church from State    Tongue

the chosen people seems sleight of hand in interpretation of documents.

what chosen!  CC that!  crock of crap!

In the USA , England and Europe :

Is the State really separated from the Church ????

where is Martin Luther    :-[

Quote:where is Martin Luther    :-[

could be you..yuh nevah know but its getting a lil late Sad

but you know where the church doors are..Mosque doors.  start writing and posting up.  I can supply hammer and nails
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

or stickum where the doors are glass

Sharia Law i.e Koran Law is deemed Stone Age  by you folks ...

wuh mosque to pin that on ?  Tongue

Martin Luther had come to believe that :

Christians are saved through faith and not through their own efforts.

This turned him against many of the major teachings of the Catholic Church.

In 1519 -1520, he wrote a series of pamphlets developing his ideas -

'On Christian Liberty',

'On the Freedom of a Christian Man',

'To the Christian Nobility'

'On the Babylonian Captivity of the Church'.

In January 1521, the Pope Leo X excommunicated Luther....

He was then summoned to appear at the Diet of Worms, an assembly of the Holy Roman Empire.

He refused to recant :

and Emperor Charles V declared him an outlaw and a heretic.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91755.msg579712#msg579712 date=1407422565]
Sharia Law i.e Koran Law is deemed Stone Age  by you folks ...

wuh mosque to pin that on ?  Tongue

critique ketchim...CRITIQUE!

criticise the faith..drag it kicking and screaming if you have to, into the modern age