Mapoui : Any Problem with This ?

ketchim · 08-07-2014, 11:11 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

In his final years he wrote polemics against the Jews :  Wink

Luther died on 18 February 1546 in Eisleben

Quote:and Emperor Charles V declared him an outlaw and a heretic.

which was the spark that ignited the seething rebellion against the catholic church that was boiling just under the surface of Dutch, German, French societies

what yer waiting on! ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91755.msg579721#msg579721 date=1407424385]

critique ketchim...[size=1.45em]CRITIQUE![/size]

nutten to criticise :

De Christian world only PRETEND to separate :

Bible Laws from Legislation/ Statute (Man made Law)

Then turn around as Hypocrites ....and criticise Koranic Law !

Quote:wuh mosque to pin that on ?  Tongue

[size=18pt]ALL OF THEM![/size]

Get with the programme.... Sharia Law is good.

Man made Law is Hypocrite :

how else this slavish support of the Chosen People ?    Wink

Quote:nutten to criticise :

EVERYTHING TO CRITICIZE..THE ENTIRE RELIGIOUS WAY..ISLAM, CHRISTIANITY, JUDAISM .. ALL TOTALLY ERODED, DECAYED AND ROTTEN TO THE CORE BY CONTRARY PRACTICE TO DOCTRINE...HYPOCRISY.

but doctrinally they have also been eroded by sceintific advance...which advance has made all we thought of god obsolete.

where do we go from here..can we logically maintain faith at all ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

there is your work...cut out for yer.  where do we go from here..how do we go from here ::confused::

get cracking.  hammer nails and stickum ready.  jess holler when yuh ready :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91755.msg579728#msg579728 date=1407424931]
..can we logically maintain faith at all ::confused::

The Answer is Overwhelming :

Christian Countries a.k.a. Coalition of the Willing !  Wink

only a Saladin can turn the tide..... Wink

Quote:Get with the programme.... Sharia Law is good.

nonsense!  are you hopeless..can you really pull a Martin Luther ::confused::  you appear wedded to ancient brutality passed off as religious law.  if you were Jewish you would be an old testament fanatical Hasidim

as Sharia advocate  you are misogynistic and brutal, locking down women. otherwise additionally chopping off hands and feet, stoning and all that for triviality that a lil' bit of material/social development would eliminate from the peoples behavior
>Sad >Sad >Sad

come on man.  get ready to Martinize the world..bring the world in even if it reluctant, into the twenty first C
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[size=14pt]SAHLAH - OO -DIN...A GREAT MAN!

dig deep ketchim.  you nevah know.  doh hol' yuhself dong!
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
[/size]