Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? (/thread-19565.html) |
Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - ketchim - 08-07-2014
Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ?? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 Biblical Law tells Christian countries that : Jews are the Chosen People ! Yet ....
Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 The claim is to separate Church from State
Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - mapoui - 08-07-2014 the chosen people seems sleight of hand in interpretation of documents. what chosen! CC that! crock of crap! Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 In the USA , England and Europe : Is the State really separated from the Church ???? where is Martin Luther :-[ Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - mapoui - 08-07-2014 Quote:where is Martin Luther :-[ could be you..yuh nevah know but its getting a lil late ![]() but you know where the church doors are..Mosque doors. start writing and posting up. I can supply hammer and nails :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - mapoui - 08-07-2014 or stickum where the doors are glass ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 Sharia Law i.e Koran Law is deemed Stone Age by you folks ... wuh mosque to pin that on ?
Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - ketchim - 08-07-2014 Martin Luther had come to believe that : Christians are saved through faith and not through their own efforts. This turned him against many of the major teachings of the Catholic Church. In 1519 -1520, he wrote a series of pamphlets developing his ideas - 'On Christian Liberty', 'On the Freedom of a Christian Man', 'To the Christian Nobility' 'On the Babylonian Captivity of the Church'. In January 1521, the Pope Leo X excommunicated Luther.... He was then summoned to appear at the Diet of Worms, an assembly of the Holy Roman Empire. He refused to recant : and Emperor Charles V declared him an outlaw and a heretic. Re: Mapoui : Any Problem with This ? - mapoui - 08-07-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=91755.msg579712#msg579712 date=1407422565] Sharia Law i.e Koran Law is deemed Stone Age by you folks ... wuh mosque to pin that on ? [/quote] critique ketchim...CRITIQUE! criticise the faith..drag it kicking and screaming if you have to, into the modern age |