Knock! Knock!

mapoui · 08-04-2014, 08:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I ended up in Hospital stepping into cow sh!t , barefooted !

There was a parasite in de miggel that stung me!

was in hospital for days with Tetanus and some odda bizarre disease  >Sad

You are being too simplistic in this matter !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91698.msg579425#msg579425 date=1407339362]

yuh supposed to look after you man. you supposed to know your enemy

We are our own worst Enemy !

c'mon .....sterilise de Male....India, China , Africa, Caribbean !

and control these awful , horrible situations !

not Caribbean you crazy

Quote:You are being too simplistic in this matter !

I am simplistic  :o :o :o :o

no sir!  that is you,  I am frustrated by your rabid simplicity I am afraid that I too get stung

Maps theory is to make as many children as you want....and if you can't support them then the village/city should help.  Spread the wealth.  ;D

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91698.msg579502#msg579502 date=1407357453]
Maps theory is to make as many children as you want....and if you can't support them then the village/city should help.  Spread the wealth.  ;D

the googly impse has arrived!  bwoy!  do you actually think about what you say at times