Knock! Knock!

mapoui · 08-04-2014, 08:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Well show me the way out ....

Cause this is crap ....Pickney all ovah de place with NO future !

India and China over a Billion each ...living in Ghetto and dying of every conceivable sh!t.

Gandhi try to STERILISE them , but mass dissent like YOU ...

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91698.msg579385#msg579385 date=1407335862]

everybody on planet earth will die at some point.  the coordinates by which we live are lies..another facotr which promotes human extinction.

You do NOT need to DIE : IF yuh nevah BORN  Tongue

[size=14pt]there is no physical/scientific fact to worry about allison.  the problem is sociological...class warfare.  that is how to see the 'overpopulation problem'[/size]

Quote: in there also, relative as product of the class warfare is a generalized and now deep seated social insanity when it comes to race that adds to the likelihood that we will solve the 'over population' problem by self immolation

>Sad >Sad >Sad

Quote:You do NOT need to DIE : IF yuh nevah BORN  Tongue

[size=12pt]what the hell is that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::[/size]

Exactly what it says ....think about it !

I say , sterilise de muddafcukers : China, India ,Africa and de Caribbean.

Until they can handle a proper Household per capita .... >Sad

With all those Ghettoes :

they are a perfect hatching ground for PLAGUES...

if NOT Sars( made in China ) Dysentry (made in India )

Create childless Fathers( made in the Caribbean) now Ebola ( made in Africa )

Make sure anothe Pickney is NOT born....

Mass Sterilisation of them wukliss Men ;

having Sex , producing children with an Ejaculation !

WTF iz dis ??  >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91698.msg579409#msg579409 date=1407337709]
Make sure anothe Pickney is NOT born....

Mass Sterilisation of them wukliss Men ;

having Sex , producing children with an Ejaculation !

WTF iz dis ??  >Sad

you like to waste time and get your hands and mind and conscience dirty, CONTEMPLATING GENOCIDE AS A PERSONAL ACT.

general advance, social development will do that trick.  by focus on that silliness above, you do not get in there and try to discover what the situation actually is.  as if you would like to physically kill all the people yourself :o :o

who abuse you as a child ::confused::

I shud be so..I get abused I must admit!  but I am not.  at least I try not to be.

development causes serious reduction in population.  the real problem is not overpopulation but how to maintain even replacement levels as society in general advan technologically, increases general wealth and security.

that is the problem already in the advanced countries.  western europe and the USA are falling save for immigration.  human increase as a factor of population has been a falling % in advanced countries for at least a couple of generations now.

so too in china where families can have only one child....which is an elitist imposition...same as in the wewst that is trying to kill off ORDINARY PEOPLE..NOT RICH WHITE PEOPLE..EVEN RICH BLACK ONES

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91698.msg579416#msg579416 date=1407338282]

general advance social development will do that trick.

bullshyte ! these people are Illiterate and multiplying in Droves....

Providing HATCHING grounds for NEW diseases : who can undertake what you ask ?

Easier to Sterilise de useless MALE... >Sad

Living and eating SH!T .....on a mass scale .......

Now de fcuking diseases reaching the 2 pickney households in the developed world !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91698.msg579416#msg579416 date=1407338282]

so too in china where families can have only one child....which is an elitist imposition...

AINT wukking fast enough .....  :-[