Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung'

Googley · 07-22-2014, 12:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Crow's feet fuh Jala nexx Souse ....!  ::LOL::

[Image: Jacqui-Lambie-002.jpg]

Quote:she had not been in a relationship for more than a decade.
damn, she might break iron!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91360.msg576701#msg576701 date=1406045716]
Crow's feet fuh jala !  ::LOL::

[Image: Jacqui-Lambie-002.jpg]
[/quote] Sorry I like my women like my coffee  .. strong , black and sweet.

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Ramesh,

you think you can handle her?  Tongue

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=91360.msg576707#msg576707 date=1406046004]
Sorry I like my women like my coffee  .. strong , black and sweet.

Lie !  y'all would tekk de fattest , hugliest WHITE ooman :

truss me...i see dem all de time here in Toronto ... Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91360.msg576708#msg576708 date=1406046044]

Ramesh,

[/quote] I am a one woman man

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91360.msg576708#msg576708 date=1406046044]

Ramesh,

Ramesh would break out the rubber in a nano second if that White homan were to raise har hands and tell him har panty size. ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91360.msg576703#msg576703 date=1406045823]
damn, she might break iron!  ::LOL::

ramesh seh him love to clean Cobweb ! hahahahahaha  ;D

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91360.msg576713#msg576713 date=1406046182]
Ramesh would break out the rubber in a nano second if that White homan were to raise har hands and tell him har panty size. ::LOL::
[/quote] I  yield not to temptation for yielding is sin.

OH god!  I love things like that.  I thinking like 15 inches or more. 

she might need a dildo like I saw in a adult store in Buffalo one time.

I said to the clerk, an american dude I knew:  "Oh Jesus crise!  what allyuh have dat deh for ::confused:: ::confused:: nobody going to buy dat.  it too big"

he seh " hear nah man!  all I have here does sell you know.  dats is why it there.  if yuh come back next week it gorne!"

allyuh think it sorf