Australian senator's ideal man: rich and 'well-hung'

Googley · 07-22-2014, 12:50 PM

http://news.yahoo.com/australian-senator...16969.html

An Australian senator who told breakfast radio she would only date men who were rich and "well-hung"

Jacqui Lambie, who took her seat in the national parliament's upper house earlier this month, told Tasmania's Heart 107.3 that she had not been in a relationship for more than a decade.

The 43-year-old's comments prompted a young male listener to ring in to say he was confident he met her criteria, in part because he had inherited some money and had experience with older women.

"I'm just a bit concerned because you're so young, I'm not sure you'd be able to handle Jacqui Lambie," the outspoken politician, who served a decade in Australia's armed forces, said.

The senator then asked: "Are you well-hung?"

"Like a donkey," he replied, as the hosts tried to get the pair together on a date before the man rang off.

"I have that effect on men," joked mother-of-two Lambie, a member of the Palmer United Party founded by mining magnate Clive Palmer.

She certainly knows what she wants. ::LOL::

I fit for half  of  the criteria on account of my race. Whereas some inherit wealth , some are born  with  the  well hung part

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91360.msg576688#msg576688 date=1406044844]
She certainly knows what she wants. ::LOL::
[/quote] You also fit half of the criteria on account that you are a wealthy Lawyer

Ketchem fits neither

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=91360.msg576689#msg576689 date=1406044963]
Whereas some inherit wealth , some are born  with  the  well hung part

You gats to hang yuh head in shame !

Sammy already join Tasmania : Hobart T20.

Lets see IF the soothie sucker Hangs b4 U  Tongue

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=91360.msg576691#msg576691 date=1406045071]
You also fit half of the criteria on account that you are a wealthy Lawyer

I'm disqualified on the basis of being "young".  Thankfully. ::LOL::

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=91360.msg576693#msg576693 date=1406045143]
Ketchem fits neither

me nah " hard up " like you :  Tongue

Minimum requirement is maximum : 35 years old that never child bear and slim physique :

Wuh de hell I gonna do with a fat 43 year white ooman dat drop 4 pickney ?

I defer to you black bwoys dat like dem so ......hahahaha
                                [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSJklCN_7IPK0vxKqPJI08...swXh_gHZPM]

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=91360.msg576695#msg576695 date=1406045310]
I'm disqualified on the basis of being "young".  Thankfully. ::LOL::
[/quote] K etchem disqualified on the young part as well .  Three strikes....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=91360.msg576696#msg576696 date=1406045403]
Minimum requirement is maximum : 35 years old that never child bear and slim physique :

Wuh de hell I gonna do with a fat 43 year white ooman dat drop 4 pickney ?

While she ain't no rail thin model.  She ain't exactly fat or obese.  Kindly retract that statement Sir.

[Image: art-353-fringedweller2-300x0.jpg]