This Is The Perfect Woman

krishna · 07-21-2014, 03:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Hahahahaha! Okaaaaay. Whatever the internet say. I've never seen one movie with Emma Watson and beauty wise, she is rather plain looking. I never understood the fixation with her but that's Hollywood. At the same time I guess this ideal fit the fantasies of people with way too much time on their hands.

[size=14pt]MY VIEW OF THE PERFECT WOMAN[/size]

* Forget about the internet and what the internet says---lots of junk and bunk on the internet.

* Forget about what others think.

* Here is my thinking.

* There are billions of women in this world---billions.

* [size=14pt]But there is only 1 woman in this world that matters to me-----that is my perfect woman[/size].

* So pay attention guys:

* THE ONE WOMAN THAT MATTERS TO YOU----THAT IS YOUR PERFECT WOMAN.

Not a 1 woman kinda guy  :-[

Anything inna skirt in the one twenty pound range and fairly good looks :

reminds me that I am a member of the Animal kingdom  ::LOL::

you like 3's

I want back a Harem with 7 wives ....

dunno why the older generations had it Legal:

AND I man gats to live by some Christian edict of " until death ...sumting "  !

with one 'ooman  >Sad

dont sign paper

hahahaha...de gyals buy into it ....so leaves me with no choice.

Of course divorce papers soon ah sign ...hahahaha  ;D

Emma Watson's face?  This must be a joke.

This is the face of the perfect woman.
Big Grin

[Image: 23241wide.jpg]

Face ? maaannnnn...

I still have grocery bags to hide face with Dominion (now Metro ) slogan !

[Image: %24(KGrHqVHJFIFG-mN(q46BRz4DQlRPg~~48_35.JPG]