This Is The Perfect Woman
Hahahahaha! Okaaaaay. Whatever the internet say. I've never seen one movie with Emma Watson and beauty wise, she is rather plain looking. I never understood the fixation with her but that's Hollywood. At the same time I guess this ideal fit the fantasies of people with way too much time on their hands.
[size=14pt]MY VIEW OF THE PERFECT WOMAN[/size]
* Forget about the internet and what the internet says---lots of junk and bunk on the internet.
* Forget about what others think.
* Here is my thinking.
* There are billions of women in this world---billions.
* [size=14pt]But there is only 1 woman in this world that matters to me-----that is my perfect woman[/size].
* So pay attention guys:
* THE ONE WOMAN THAT MATTERS TO YOU----THAT IS YOUR PERFECT WOMAN.
* Forget about the internet and what the internet says---lots of junk and bunk on the internet.
* Forget about what others think.
* Here is my thinking.
* There are billions of women in this world---billions.
* [size=14pt]But there is only 1 woman in this world that matters to me-----that is my perfect woman[/size].
* So pay attention guys:
* THE ONE WOMAN THAT MATTERS TO YOU----THAT IS YOUR PERFECT WOMAN.
Not a 1 woman kinda guy :-[
Anything inna skirt in the one twenty pound range and fairly good looks :
reminds me that I am a member of the Animal kingdom ::LOL::
Anything inna skirt in the one twenty pound range and fairly good looks :
reminds me that I am a member of the Animal kingdom ::LOL::
you like 3's
I want back a Harem with 7 wives ....
dunno why the older generations had it Legal:
AND I man gats to live by some Christian edict of " until death ...sumting " !
with one 'ooman >
dunno why the older generations had it Legal:
AND I man gats to live by some Christian edict of " until death ...sumting " !
with one 'ooman >
dont sign paper
hahahaha...de gyals buy into it ....so leaves me with no choice.
Of course divorce papers soon ah sign ...hahahaha ;D
Emma Watson's face? This must be a joke.
This is the face of the perfect woman.
![[Image: 23241wide.jpg]](http://img.wallpaperstock.net:81/wallpapers/thumbs1/23241wide.jpg)
This is the face of the perfect woman.
Face ? maaannnnn...
I still have grocery bags to hide face with Dominion (now Metro ) slogan !
![[Image: %24(KGrHqVHJFIFG-mN(q46BRz4DQlRPg~~48_35.JPG]](http://i.ebayimg.com/00/s/NTc5WDEwMDA=/%24(KGrHqVHJFIFG-mN(q46BRz4DQlRPg~~48_35.JPG)
I still have grocery bags to hide face with Dominion (now Metro ) slogan !