Pooran

Captain · 07-18-2014, 12:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:scared of dem own shadow  Tongue

Badree to Bowl and Big Bravo to Bat .....a Win there for sure

it was a good risk which if it work we would not have been hearing the end of it.

next time Smile

Quote:Like you forget minutes ago he dropped de Catch that TIE de match :

naaaaaw.  a captain mus' show faith in his men.  you fail go right back to him.  no tears and feeling sorry.  stay on the ball Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91274.msg575885#msg575885 date=1405699278]

it was a good risk which if it work

It was NOT ....and it could nevah have worked.

NOT after dem treat Pooran like that after he " dropped " the Win !

No Way , Jose !  :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91274.msg575887#msg575887 date=1405699373]

naaaaaw.  a captain mus' show faith in his men. 

Bravo SCORNED the yute after he dropped the Catch :

ALL the way back to the dug out !  >Sad

Then the idiot attitude , typical Trickie    Tongue

" You PUT we in dis situation , YOU get us outta it "

reckless endangerment of his beloved TnT side .

Oh wait , Bravo has AXE to grind after being dissed by the Minister of Sport in TnT...

gih de MAN ah chance to redeem himself Smile

how yuh so ::confused::

The Bravos hid like girls and sent in a foreign Taylor and a 19 year old Pooran.

Horrible leadership.

Pooran was having a great game until those 2 drop catches and super over. Too much pressure for the guy.

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=91274.msg575896#msg575896 date=1405699873]
[size=10pt]Too much pressure for the guy.[/size]
Wuss than a " pressure cooker " situation.

Bunch of GROWN cowards...... >Sad

Quote:Oh wait , Bravo has AXE to grind after being dissed by the Minister of Sport in TnT

dat was actually a consideration.  Kamla desperate! ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91274.msg575893#msg575893 date=1405699739]

how yuh so ::confused::

You know I like Dwayne ..but maaannnnn....he really aggravate meh lass nite ! :-[