Pooran

Captain · 07-18-2014, 12:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

No ! ...Narine to BOWL a MAIDEN in an Elimination over:

with a Team's most EXPERIENCED bats : will never happen again !

BUT there may be a few Captains that are like Bravo still out there :

would give him dem LEAST experienced to Bowl to.

So my answer  is IF there is anood Stoopid Captain out deh ...

It COULD happen again  Tongue

i think pooran should seek out dhanraj, ramnarine etc to get some practice against them.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=91274.msg576008#msg576008 date=1405718982]

its a lesson for pooran when he plays in TNT premier league he should try to face narine as much as he can

Chair, it is no longer about NAMES : its about STRATEGY.

When faced with an Elimination over what to do ??

I say : PUT your MOST experienced Hitter and Bowler.

forget names for a moment !

When I say Coach , who is the Most experienced bowler:

Cooper or Narine ?

Coach , who is the most experienced Bat :

Dwayne or Pooran ?

[quote author=Big Cat link=topic=91274.msg576002#msg576002 date=1405718552]
they claim to know board of directors of wicb

but does WICB know anything about cricket