Happy Jummah

krishna · 09-12-2008, 01:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

gurl.....kerr you behine dah side!!

yes....we are sisters......one mummah and one daddy!!

well....that tells you that meh mummah and meh daddy were not related to each other  ::lol::

my mom was very fair - i took her color but i look like my dad
the sis on the left - looks like our poowa and took my dad's color
baby sis - she looks a lot like my 2nd sister (not in pic of course)

and what do you mean i look buck???

must be my chubby cheeks!!

but 100% coolie!

yeah is the chubby cheek.

your sisters do look different from you though

not that im going to say that i look like my siblings.  Confusedhocked:  Rolleyes  ...

if you see from the side....my sis on the left and i look a lot alike

also.....all three of us have almost identical voice!!

and yawl wearing the same outfits?

hrmm

lol

looks like yawl heading to north pole.

shopping buy 1 get 2 free

[quote author=-gharam kuttā- link=topic=12791.msg398806#msg398806 date=1329508522]
and yawl wearing the same outfits?

hrmm

lol

looks like yawl heading to north pole.

we don't go shopping together often....so this was a treat and we were having so much fun in that store being silly and laughing

all three of us wearing the same coat was strictly for fun and photo op

only the sis in the middle actually bought it

those are coats  Confusedhocked:  thought they were sweaters ... lol

Could you Folks get off dis Jummah thread ....thanks !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=12791.msg398816#msg398816 date=1329510691]
Could you Folks get off dis Jummah thread ....thanks !
why don't you hush your fat face.... theres 4 threaqds merge inthis one  :lipsrsealed: