Black Prep School President Steps Down

Captain · 07-02-2014, 09:03 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:West should stop turning world into ‘global barracks’
Putin said it was high time for the US and Western Europe to give up their political ambitions and start building mutually beneficial relations with the rest of the world.

Quote:‘Ukrainian president fully responsible for violence’
A significant part of Putin’s speech was dedicated to the events in crisis-hit Ukraine, where President Petro Poroshenko decided to not prolong the ceasefire with the rebellious Donetsk and Lugansk People’s Republics.

“So far, Petro Poroshenko had no direct relation to the orders to take military action. Now he has taken on this responsibility in full. Not only military, but also political, which is more important.”

Putin repeated that Russia won’t interfere into Ukraine, but stressed Moscow’s readiness to help those fleeing the battlefield.

“Everything that happens in Ukraine is, of course, the internal affair of the Ukrainian state, but we feel painfully sorry that the people, the civilians, are dying. You know that there are a growing number of refugees arriving in the Russian Federation and we’ll certainly assist all those in need.”

‘We mustn’t sacrifice our vital interests just to be allowed to sit next to someone’

Russia has no interest in participating in formats for international relations where it’s only allowed “to play the role of an observer, with no final say on key issues,” Putin said.

THAT IS THE EMERGING DEMOCRATIC PRINCIPLE THAT MUST GOVERN THE RELATIONS BETWEEN NATIONS. 

Putin speaks it right

america is fighting such development tooth and nail..why? 

so that the international bankers who control america, can continue to tax the entire global population through their own central banks, by debt-based economic activity.  that is what all this mass murder, military spending and constant war all over the planet is about

NOW TAKE A LOOK AT AMERICA;

Quote:Kerry threatens Iran with ‘tightened sanctions’

http://alethonews.wordpress.com/2014/07/...sanctions/

Quote:US Secretary of State John Kerry has threatened Iran with tightened sanctions and deepened isolation as he says time is running out for a “comprehensive” nuclear agreement with Iran.

In an opinion piece published by The Washington Post on Monday, Kerry said failure to reach a comprehensive agreement over Iran’s nuclear energy program could not be blamed on the “excessive demands on our part” but on Iran because Tehran has to “back up its words with concrete and verifiable actions.”

Iran has always emphasized that its nuclear energy program is geared to civilian purposes only. The International Atomic Energy Agency has conducted numerous inspections of Iran’s nuclear facilities but has never found any evidence showing that Iran’s civilian nuclear energy program has been diverted to nuclear weapons production.

Nigeria Somalia Uganda 

G . I . B. B. E. R. I. S. H

AS A SHILL YOU SHOULD BE CLEARER SO DAT YOU MIGHT INCULCATE YOUR PROPAGANDA.

DEH DIN TEACH YOU WELL ENOUGH.

I also see you lorse yuh sidepiece wan time ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you need more friends..at least one Sad Sad Sad

I yu was meh fren ,,,me from sando

I am sorry. I saw that this morning. I thought it was comical. IT WAS A PARODY!
If she bowed to that type of pressure than she was no true leader!
She should have stood up to power. She should have pushed back. Sh could have said "I have taken mental notes of our meeting, and I shall report this conversation to every media outlet that will accept my article."