Champion chow mein invites you to come and meet Shivnarine Chanderpaul

krishna · 06-13-2014, 03:29 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=90459.msg570347#msg570347 date=1403122789]
Chanderpaul chow mein. Never stops giving you runs.

hahahaha...TRINIDADDY ......that can be included in the Tune !

BTW ....do you know the difference between : a Special vs a Mixed Chowmein ??  :-\

where is Killer when you need a song!  8)

Shiv Chanderpaul remains 3rd in the ICC Test Batting Rankings announced today

Calypso , when u get a moment :

include the Wok and msg : ( that salty stuff chinee cook chow mein with )

mix it up with Trini bandanya ( chadeau beni )  and bacchanal/picong/bacchanal  !  ::LOL::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=90459.msg570783#msg570783 date=1403375364]
Shiv Chanderpaul remains 3rd in the ICC Test Batting Rankings announced today

* His rating(878) should have topped 900 by now.

* But he gave his wicket away in his last 2 at bats(24 and 47)-----using his pad instead of his bat.

* Hopefully Shiv makes amends in the Barbados test----he has had a very ordinary series thus far.

* A 77.50 series average is ordinary by Shiv's high standards. Big Grin lol

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90459.msg570808#msg570808 date=1403380220]
Calypso , when u get a moment :

include the Wok and msg : ( that salty stuff chinee cook chow mein with )

mix it up with Trini bandanya ( chadeau beni )  and bacchanal/picong/bacchanal  !  ::LOL::

"Shee ow" (sp) ?? ...... confirm with Meseret  :-\

Okay will do ........ tbc
Big Grin