Champion chow mein invites you to come and meet Shivnarine Chanderpaul

krishna · 06-13-2014, 03:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Long , Long Line up in Chaguanas to meet the Great man !

Ramsaran seh he street nevah see so many Folks ... ::LOL::

I hear seh even Spinners Sunil Narine and Samuel Badreee :

joined the entitled Shilly and Bennay    Tongue

Haha !!  ..... Killer get any chow mein noodles for Mes?  8)

Boquiesse .... acquiesced?

He did BUT Mes steewwwppss she teeth and seh :

"Me want chicken Pelau "

I spoke with Chico Beharry and ask to start packaging :

Guyana Blue Belle Rice ! ::LOL::

I hear Redbaron, aka Rumbo was there. Even Jala flew over to get some free Chowmein!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

You folks know de story of Edward B . ?

De man used to wear White clothes ONLY.

and would take Vacation in Winter months only to Canada .

TO preserve he skin whitening  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90459.msg570250#msg570250 date=1403102037]
You folks know de story of Edward B . ?

De man used to wear White clothes ONLY.

and would take Vacation in Winter months only to Canada .

TO preserve he skin whitening  ::LOL::

Heard about the white clothes...didn't hear about the winter vacation.

Chanderpaul chow mein. Never stops giving you runs.

hahahaha....this one from waayyyy back :

Was Plantain , now Chowmein for Trinis ... ;D ;D