World Cup 2014: News, Schedule, Scores

Snoopster · 06-09-2014, 02:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

FINAL SCORE: Uruguay 1, Italy 0

81' -- GOAL ! Diego Godin heads the ball into the corner of the net !

It was a good game to be fair but i just cant believe Suarez. Just crazy that he would bite someone for the 3rd time in his career. Im starting to believe that he has a problem and probably should go and get help. Other than that, the game was good to be fair and i believe Italy just wasnt good enough on the day.

I really like Chile and to be honest, kind of sad they didnt top the group as they now have to play against Brazil and that will be a tough match for them. I really like how they play as a team and are willing to always attack, i hope they manage to go far, even though Brazil could knock them out early.

England And Spain come with some hope and go home with nothing but disappointment. Just crazy to think they just didnt turn up and between them, got 4 points in the end. Just shows that names on the sheet dont matter if desire and willingness isnt there. Lets hope the teams can sort it out for the nations.

I think that Uruguay will win. They are currently winning and will probably the whole match. Anyways they were my favourites and I'm counting on them!  Smile Wink

Uruguay Luis Suarez appeared to bite Italy's Giorgio Chiellin  ::LOL::

[Image: _75808286_suarez.png]                                                    [Image: _75807408_451157044.jpg]

[size=14pt]oh jesus crise!  ITALY LORSE!  out of the wurl cup!suicide watch fuh dat nation![/size]

  :-[ :-[
:-[

That was no penalty , Ivory coast player  neva touched him

African team robbed again by white refree

world cup fever has overtaken usa