Windies to aim at more wicket-taking bowlers – Ottis Gibson

krishna · 05-27-2014, 12:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90044.msg565626#msg565626 date=1401217954]
without understanding a Leggie versus an Offie.
A Leftie versus a Rightie.
HiLarious ....wwwaaahhh  Big Grin

Oh sorry me never know that me should not compare leftie with rightie and leggie with offie.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90044.msg565629#msg565629 date=1401218127]
wwwwaaaahhhhh.....hahahaha  [img alt=::LOL::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]

Folks : Bishoo is a right arm Leggie

Permaul is a Left arm Orthodox....

Really. Oh crap me never know dat. I hope dem WI selectors know dat

So dem selectors need to do what -  pick a rightie offie and a rightie leggie, and a leftie orthodox and a leftie back of de hand.

Me confused.

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=90044.msg565630#msg565630 date=1401218136]
Oh sorry me never know that me should not compare leftie with rightie and leggie with offie.

Dont worry ...ONLY batsmen know the difference.

Again , depends on IF the batsman is a rightie or leftie.... Wink

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=90044.msg565633#msg565633 date=1401218332]

Me confused.

So yuu should be based on lack of knowledge !

Depends on the top 6 or 7 batsmen of the Opposition:

whether Left or Right , INTELLIGENT  Selectors without Bias or insularity

will stack their Bowling accordingly ..

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90044.msg565634#msg565634 date=1401218338]
Dont worry ...ONLY batsmen know the difference.
Again , depends on IF the batsman is a rightie or leftie.... Wink

Oh crap. Well is how dem selectors does mek decision.

I wonder why Australia did keep picking Shane Warne and England Swann. Is what me miss.

[Image: warne.jpg]

West indian bowlers get fair skinned ...wwwaahhhhh  Tongue

[Image: 168011.jpg]

[Image: lance-gibbs1.jpg]