Windies to aim at more wicket-taking bowlers – Ottis Gibson

krishna · 05-27-2014, 12:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I hope you take your specs wid you when you facing - cause it would be disaster to face Roach and you tink is Sammy

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha

Before you know it you will be retrieving your head from by de keeper and walking off bat under one arm and head under de other

I faced faster than Roach ......Colin Croft bowled to me  in GT Under 19

he then went on to get a W.i. Cap

stop with yuh shyte talk .... U sounding desperate  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90044.msg565700#msg565700 date=1401223268]
I faced faster than Roach ......Colin Croft bowled to me  in GT Under 19
he then went on to get a W.i. Cap
stop with yuh shyte talk .... U sounding desperate  Tongue

LOL me not desperate but you say all look alike. So you face Croft - good for you.

Nice claim to fame - ROFL

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=90044.msg565704#msg565704 date=1401223553]

LOL me not desperate

You calling Tage name on the A team thread :

Is indeed a sign of desperation ...

Anyways Folks , enough of this Comic ...

The reason to BOWL is to take Wickets, that is , to OUT batsmen ~

Unless is a 5 pin OR 10 pin Bowling alley.

hope y'all understand that , clearly .....

Lemme pre empt Opiss ......Just in case he comes up with anooda beaut  Tongue

[size=12pt]" Windies aim at more runs-making Batsmen- "[/size]

hahahahaha..... Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90044.msg565777#msg565777 date=1401228730]

[size=12pt]"Windies aim at more runs-making Batsmen- "[/size]

did he say this ?  :-\

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=90044.msg565552#msg565552 date=1401206442]
[size=10pt]boy we stupid[/size]