CPL cheerleaders wanted

boquiesse · 05-24-2014, 10:31 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:[size=12pt]CPL is seeking the most glamorous and talented young women in the Caribbean as the search is on to recruit teams of cheerleaders in five of the CPL host – Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica and St. Lucia – for the 2014 Limacol Caribbean Premier League.

The Biggest Party in Sport is not only represented through the world-class cricketers that participate in the game, but also in the beautiful and charismatic Caribbean cheerleaders that entertain the millions of fans.

Cheerleaders will be selected locally from five of the host islands, where a specialist selection panel will be looking out for characteristics such as style, confidence and a warm, positive personality. Applicants will need to submit a set of photos and videos that showcase their style, flair, dancing ability and desire to earn a prestigious place on the CPL Cheerleading Team.[/size]

The Search Is On To Select The CPL Cheerleading Team

[Image: cpl.jpg]

Thought was majority black girls in the Caribbean ? ?  :-\ 

They look like Guyana SIX races... :-*

Depends on how you define "black"!!

stewwwpppsss....as in the first girl on your left of screen  :

thats black , Fool  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89968.msg564986#msg564986 date=1400939473]
stewwwpppsss....as in the first girl on your left of screen  :

thats black , Fool  Tongue

Bro folks in south africa who had 1/32 black in dem were considered black.

So wha is de girl second left - white, indo, pakistani, iranian - wahhhhhhh

STUPSE

You are quite an Idiot.

I can name every ethnicity in that Pic ... Tongue

I remind you Guyana is a Land of SIX races...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89968.msg564991#msg564991 date=1400939661]
You are quite an Idiot.

I can name every ethnicity in that Pic ... Tongue

Rhatid you ah ethnicity professor - good on you mate.

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Again Fool , I born and bred with SIX different races.

You ??  Tongue

Me nah really care what you born and bred with.

LOL