CPL cheerleaders wanted - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: CPL cheerleaders wanted (/thread-18080.html) Pages:
CPL cheerleaders wanted - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 Quote:[size=12pt]CPL is seeking the most glamorous and talented young women in the Caribbean as the search is on to recruit teams of cheerleaders in five of the CPL host – Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica and St. Lucia – for the 2014 Limacol Caribbean Premier League. The Search Is On To Select The CPL Cheerleading Team Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - boquiesse - 05-24-2014
Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - ketchim - 05-24-2014 Thought was majority black girls in the Caribbean ? ? :-\ They look like Guyana SIX races... :-* Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 Depends on how you define "black"!! Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - ketchim - 05-24-2014 stewwwpppsss....as in the first girl on your left of screen : thats black , Fool
Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89968.msg564986#msg564986 date=1400939473] stewwwpppsss....as in the first girl on your left of screen : thats black , Fool [/quote] Bro folks in south africa who had 1/32 black in dem were considered black. So wha is de girl second left - white, indo, pakistani, iranian - wahhhhhhh STUPSE Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - ketchim - 05-24-2014 You are quite an Idiot. I can name every ethnicity in that Pic ... I remind you Guyana is a Land of SIX races... Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89968.msg564991#msg564991 date=1400939661] You are quite an Idiot. I can name every ethnicity in that Pic ... [/quote] Rhatid you ah ethnicity professor - good on you mate. Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - ketchim - 05-24-2014 Again Fool , I born and bred with SIX different races. You ??
Re: CPL cheerleaders wanted - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 Me nah really care what you born and bred with. LOL |