WICB refuses to support Berbice

boquiesse · 05-24-2014, 09:44 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:[size=14pt]The Stabroek News reports that the President of the WICB Whycliffe ‘Dave’ Cameron is in “dialogue” with the Berbice Cricket Board (BCB) with regard to a cricket event in Berbice.
However, according to the release sent by Manager, Marketing & Communications of the WIBC, Imran Khan, “Cameron and the WICB wish to make it clear that he is in no such dialogue”
The release further stated that the WICB President received communication from (BCB executive) Anil Beharry who raised the matter.[/size]

WICB says there is no dialogue with BCB on Independence T20 Cup

Pretty misleading thread topic...

Why so? De Berbice board asking for help and it aint forthcoming.

De Independence Cup should be approved by de WICB.

Shame on de WICB

Why ?

Every Island Independence day Cricket Curry Goat games :

should be sanctioned by WICB.????

sounds silly to me ....you really dont unnastan these matters now , do you ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89964.msg564989#msg564989 date=1400939619]
Why ?

Every Island Independence day Cricket Curry Goat games :

should be sanctioned by WICB.????

sounds silly to me ....you really dont unnastan these matters now , do you ?

Guyana not an island. Independence cup need WICB support.

Okay , when is de Pan African ...Antigua Independence Day :

Let WICB sanction it .... :Smile

Dat lame.

so are you on all de threads , so far  :

despite your attempts to be overly sensational  ::LOL::

On GUYANA topics  ..............yuh Panty showing  Tongue

Me want to get like de man from IET - wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh