WICB refuses to support Berbice - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: WICB refuses to support Berbice (/thread-18076.html) Pages:
WICB refuses to support Berbice - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 Quote:[size=14pt]The Stabroek News reports that the President of the WICB Whycliffe ‘Dave’ Cameron is in “dialogue†with the Berbice Cricket Board (BCB) with regard to a cricket event in Berbice. WICB says there is no dialogue with BCB on Independence T20 Cup Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - ketchim - 05-24-2014 Pretty misleading thread topic... Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 Why so? De Berbice board asking for help and it aint forthcoming. Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 De Independence Cup should be approved by de WICB. Shame on de WICB Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - ketchim - 05-24-2014 Why ? Every Island Independence day Cricket Curry Goat games : should be sanctioned by WICB.???? sounds silly to me ....you really dont unnastan these matters now , do you ? Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89964.msg564989#msg564989 date=1400939619] Why ? Every Island Independence day Cricket Curry Goat games : should be sanctioned by WICB.???? sounds silly to me ....you really dont unnastan these matters now , do you ? [/quote] Guyana not an island. Independence cup need WICB support. Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - ketchim - 05-24-2014 Okay , when is de Pan African ...Antigua Independence Day : Let WICB sanction it .... :
Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 Dat lame. Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - ketchim - 05-24-2014 so are you on all de threads , so far : despite your attempts to be overly sensational ::LOL:: On GUYANA topics ..............yuh Panty showing
Re: WICB refuses to support Berbice - boquiesse - 05-24-2014 Me want to get like de man from IET - wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh |