ketchim has left the house

krishna · 04-11-2011, 03:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

break out the tea

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=49265.msg330708#msg330708 date=1302554538]
seriously guys........has Ketch really left the forum?

I really hope not

I will actually miss him Cry

are u jokin? ::lol::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=49265.msg330708#msg330708 date=1302554538]
seriously guys........has Ketch really left the forum?

I really hope not

I will actually miss him Cry

Ketch has gone back to his roots! 

...bobbice!  :grin:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=49265.msg330713#msg330713 date=1302554664]

Ketch has gone back to his roots! 

...bobbice!  :grin:

bai there is only one place in berbice that will accept that...and you know what I am talkin' about.

[quote author=krishna link=topic=49265.msg330712#msg330712 date=1302554633]

are u jokin? ::lol::

No!!
I am not joking!

You have to admit.....he did stir up things under the tree!!

mind you.....most of the time I did ignore him.....but he didn't really care if he got a response or not :grin: .

GOOOODD  RIDDIANCE

he tek he gyal friend too

veebees, like you gon start suskay pon we now...aaawwww...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=49265.msg330722#msg330722 date=1302555070]
veebees, like you gon start suskay pon we now...aaawwww...

I am seriously thinking about it  Cry

who is going to remind me that my 35+ years of marriage has been a big fat lie??????

[quote author=krishna link=topic=49265.msg330703#msg330703 date=1302553683]

i tort was this chap singing

[Image: amd_biff_henderson.jpg]

anyway.....I am gaan guys.

have a good evening and an even better night!!

tata  ::waves::