West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A

ketchim · 05-10-2014, 01:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=89570.msg565508#msg565508 date=1401199365]

[size=10pt]Bishoo in Bangla tail today[/size] - men will be happy. Wahhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89570.msg565509#msg565509 date=1401199461]
[size=10pt]Bishoo will be a non factor ....these chaps can play Spin :[/size]

De saluting Soldier and highly touted Miguel will destroy dem lil bwoys :
[size=12pt]with RAW pace  [/size]

Guess you will eventually learn to read a Game .

stay tuned.  Tongue

93 - 7

Carlos 4 , Cotterel 2

looks like a follow on is on the Tins  8)

Ah learning to read - "Twirly and Twisty were two screws"

Wahhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha

You gats to get rid of that loose screw in yuh head first  Tongue

I waiting on you first.

De extreme cold in winter in Canada does freeze part of de brain.

ROFL

All my predictions have come to pass :

Frozen brain is much smarter than NO brain.....hahahahaha  Tongue

You mek prediction. Dat pass me by. LMAO

I said the RAW pace will take wickets NOT Bishoo as you claimed.

Now answer me : Whom took the 9 wickets to fall ?

Chairman , please advertise for knowledgeable poster on this Pitch ....thx