I hope that Blackwood is the real deal plus Pooran with maturity and guidance , same for that boy in Trinidad that is scoring quadruple centuries ... Future Windies batting looks good
West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A
Rahtid excuses come out arready.
ramesh , you know as well as I do that UNLESS :
they get out of the Caribbean : their future is Dim......
I was impressed with Pooran in the under 19 ,
I already detected a flaw in Blackwood , He is in 20, 20 mode , he has to develop patience
I think the New Director of Cricket , Richard Pybus :
should be responsible for getting these Youths to England and/or Australia.
Weather conditions and fast bouncy pitches....
Let Pybus EARN his money :-[
should be responsible for getting these Youths to England and/or Australia.
Weather conditions and fast bouncy pitches....
Let Pybus EARN his money :-[
De saluting Soldier and highly touted Miguel will destroy dem lil bwoys :
with RAW pace 8)
BREAKTHROUGH! Kayes ct Blackwood b C. Brathwaite 32 51 balls 83 mins 4x4 1x6. Ban A 66-1 16.6 Rahman 25* New batsman M. Ayueb.
did not even know Carlos got a knock ..
thought was just Cotterel and Cummins .
78 - 4
Lunch.
Lunch.
Good going by the HPC but then again is only a D side dem playing.
Lawd mih belly.