West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A

ketchim · 05-10-2014, 01:36 PM

#31
1 man mekk 140 ...half de team score...

against ....Bangla  ::LOL::

#32
HPC aint even get to 300 - dats a crying shame

#34
[quote author=Kyle link=topic=89570.msg565428#msg565428 date=1401159997]

Great stuff by Walton!
hahahahaha.....slip of the tongue ?  ::LOL::

#35
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89570.msg565452#msg565452 date=1401195655]
hahahahaha.....slip of the tongue ?  ::LOL::
Big slip !!!!  Big Grin

Guess Blackwood will now be touted as the next 'new great' for Windies
  :-[

#36
Blackwood is even better than de Pan African.

because he ha " black " inna he name ...

IF you are to believe his biggest Fan posting here  ::LOL::

#37
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89570.msg565472#msg565472 date=1401196862]
Blackwood is even better than de Pan African.

because he ha " black " inna he name ...

IF you are to believe his biggest Fan posting here  ::LOL::
[/quote]Blackwood in name and nature, you speak  from envy and jealousy .
Very small of you. Blackwood swings a heavy wood ... 140?

#38
ramesh right on Cue.

The Sucker thread wid Scams is  1 down  Wink

#39
Bishoo in Bangla tail today - men will be happy. Wahhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha

#40
Bishoo will be a non factor ....these chaps can play Spin :

Note is a sub C team  Tongue

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)