Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste !

ketchim · 05-03-2014, 04:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

we look at a photo to see what's represnted.  that is what the photographers wants us to see..the subject of his work..not the audience

if man get wuk beating drum at a function di'ze work not representation.  the photographer not interested in dat.  look at wat he snap Sad

You see what yuh want to see  Tongue

and lecturing Googky about structure logic ..

unbelieveable.....Practice wuh yuh preach  Sad

defending gooky ::confused::

oh thats right..the gang..Googs lee, Boky/Narper, Calypso, Mail and ketchim.

AND Mapoui  ....Like a voice in the wilderness  Tongue

with a Blowhorn....

Quote:there will be wars and rumours of wars, death and pestilence everywhere.  there will be a general weeping and knashing of teeth

Maps, riddle me this....when there has not been wars, death....weeping and knashing of teeth?

that is what i said man..that there always have been but unnecessarily so. 

I intimated that all that underpins the way we have lived for 2k years is lie, bulllshiit, crap..that that is what we chose opposed to truth and a good life for all and that wrong choice is about to consume us...

look at what I said again and you will see.  WE chose to live this way so we must live with the consequences.  it belongs to none but us.. and I dont care but I post still what I see to be the truth.  what ketchim want me to do to join in all the crap?

I wont do dat.  I am laffin actually..at all the nonsense and at all the fools.  I have won!  I know a great deal, more than a lot of people.  I have done some good things and from abject poverty I have made something.  if the human world does not end I will leave it better-off than I met it.  a did a few good things n my life than benefited quite a lot of people

so ketchim is laffing.  I don't see why.  I am ok.  fine!

Mapoui want everyone to live past 100 years old...

Oh well  :-[

RESISTANT TO INFORMATION THAT MAY HELP PEOPLE!

this man reads like a Zionist who is always trying to deter everybody else. 

ISN'T THAT SUPPOSED TO BE ANATHEMA TO ISLAM?

ISLAMIC PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED TO BE POSITIVE, BETTER THAN CHRISTIANS AND JEWS?

Exactly .

and Not read crappy Links every day ,every day .

Also keep up to date with Current trends and new concepts.

NOT live in a different Decade :

that is NOT halal  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89456.msg562455#msg562455 date=1399473613]

In 2011 there was furore when CIA contractor Raymond Davis was arrested for :

Like this Industry ....what do you know about this ??  :-\