ketchim · 05-03-2014, 04:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

You is a Legen in yuh own mind :

I told you dat b4 as well  Tongue

wuh wits ???..U are without ....hahahahaha ... ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562235#msg562235 date=1399326091]
You is a Legen in yuh own mind :

I told you dat b4 as well  Tongue
[/quote] and soon if not already I am also a legend in your mind

hahahaha....Jumayne .....I know yuh Wife and pickney !

like that daylight Gun hold up still gats yuh Bassidy ! :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562240#msg562240 date=1399326462]
hahahaha....Jumayne .....I know yuh Wife and pickney !

like that daylight Gun hold up still gats yuh Bassidy ! :-[
[/quote] Now you are babbling .You sound defeated  and broken

You sound still tramautised seeing yuh lil son with a Gun next to he head !

I excuse you for today only  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562248#msg562248 date=1399326919]
You sound still tramautised seeing yuh lil son with a Gun next to he head !

I excuse you for today only  8)
[/quote] I dont know what you are talking about but if I am traumatized now and I am walloping here , imagine if I was not Traumatized

Imagine you would actually make sense and be realistic of your lack of ability ??  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562257#msg562257 date=1399327838]
Imagine you would actually make sense and be realistic of your lack of ability ??  :-\
[/quote] I know that you regretted taking me on , .You really believed that I am like the others that you sent packing

hahahaha....bro , yuh dense.

I told you I need you here for my personal laughs ...

maaannnn...yuh denser than dense.... ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562265#msg562265 date=1399328725]
hahahaha....bro , yuh dense.

I told you I need you here for my personal laughs ...

maaannnn...yuh denser than dense.... ::LOL::
[/quote] Maybe so but they are not laughing with you , they are laughing at you