where is the PMs?

Artemisback · 04-29-2014, 01:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

you want see de ones mekking nasty comments about you Rani, when yuh went georgia ??  LoL

Quote:ou want see de ones mekking nasty comments about you Rani, when yuh went georgia ??  LoL

yea.....post all the nasty PMs

spice up my life  ::LOL::

Curiosity is a woman's Curse :

but for a man , its a hundred times worse  ::LOL::

Quote:I dash it up in one of them dat bring me some nast y on Nargis .....de facker delete his account here ...Lol...

I met nargis, and she's a pretty lady. I know jealous people have shit to say, but nargis is a classy girl, im sure lots of these people who mekking nasty comments about her, wish they had her life.  ::LOL::

Yeah ...I think I mentioned the Pic I received of her from a GNI malicious poster :

still have that PIC in the PMs..... Wink

Wish she would come back.....need an update on de Chai Wallah  ;D

BUT methink she got fed up ..

Gyal,... do sumting constructive and go on de Clippers thread .

the same enthusiasm yuh gats for Kartel  Tongue