where is the PMs? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: where is the PMs? (/thread-17504.html) |
where is the PMs? - Artemisback - 04-29-2014 post them here... ::LOL::
Re: where is the PMs? - Artemisback - 04-29-2014 you want see de ones mekking nasty comments about you Rani, when yuh went georgia ?? LoL Quote:ou want see de ones mekking nasty comments about you Rani, when yuh went georgia ?? LoL Re: where is the PMs? - villagebelle - 04-29-2014 yea.....post all the nasty PMs spice up my life ::LOL:: Re: where is the PMs? - ketchim - 04-29-2014 Curiosity is a woman's Curse : but for a man , its a hundred times worse ::LOL:: Re: where is the PMs? - Artemisback - 04-29-2014 Quote:I dash it up in one of them dat bring me some nast y on Nargis .....de facker delete his account here ...Lol... I met nargis, and she's a pretty lady. I know jealous people have shit to say, but nargis is a classy girl, im sure lots of these people who mekking nasty comments about her, wish they had her life. ::LOL:: Re: where is the PMs? - ketchim - 04-29-2014 Yeah ...I think I mentioned the Pic I received of her from a GNI malicious poster : still have that PIC in the PMs..... ![]() Wish she would come back.....need an update on de Chai Wallah ;D BUT methink she got fed up .. Re: where is the PMs? - Artemisback - 04-29-2014 yeah Re: where is the PMs? - Artemisback - 04-30-2014 WHERE IS THE PM? Re: where is the PMs? - ketchim - 04-30-2014 Gyal,... do sumting constructive and go on de Clippers thread . the same enthusiasm yuh gats for Kartel
Re: where is the PMs? - Artemisback - 04-30-2014 PMS MI SAY! >