YORKER & KETCHIM

Nargis · 03-30-2011, 02:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48743.msg327074#msg327074 date=1301510537]
I need some sympathy as well  Cry Cry ( crocodile tears)

You pakistani ir indian??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=48743.msg327074#msg327074 date=1301510537]
I need some sympathy as well  Cry Cry ( crocodile tears)

im afraid you might not let go....  ::redcard::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=48743.msg327072#msg327072 date=1301510342]

awwwwwwwwwwwww <hug Yorker>

i will feed you bai

:grin:

wat about me?  I late but I cyan use ah entry too! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=48743.msg327088#msg327088 date=1301512423]
wat about me?  I late but I cyan use ah entry too! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

you crying over the paki loss too  ::rofl:: 

i only giving hugs....and whatever food left over now ...  ::rofl::

ah hug! :Rolleyes:  from you? 

er..am..ahem!  are yu a girl? ::lol::

well!  I doh know!  maybe we cyan hol' off on de hug fuh now!

wat leff' ovah? :tongue:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=48743.msg327095#msg327095 date=1301513304]
ah hug! :Rolleyes:  from you? 

er..am..ahem!  are yu a girl? ::lol::

well!  I doh know!  maybe we cyan hol' off on de hug fuh now!

wat leff' ovah? :tongue:

i thought we went over this yesterday...of course im a girl....cant you see my avatar? my name????

we we did not go over it yesterday.  or at least I missed it totally.  I am not dat rbight yuh know.  it may seem diffrerent but now yu know.

and so do I, looking slightly to my left here.  fuh real!  and beautiful too.

I was thinking kid..younger person...not female!

forgive me.  bring on the hug! not dat I give up on the food! :grin: :grin: :grin:

thanks and no worries.  :grin:

eat ketchim left ovahs.

i wonder if all them pakis close them kitchen today as well ...with this loss you think they will eat?  Yorker is taking a stance....  :grin:  how Ghandi like  :grin:

I waiting for my Comfort tingy .... :blank: