Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit

mapoui · 03-06-2014, 05:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Dwayne Bravo won the toss and send england into bat yesterday ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Oh NO!  :o :o :o

so di'ze weh went orn den.  chuuuupes Sad Sad

all this time and I did not know dat. I tuned in late.  is Crofty have to tell mih dat >Sad >Sad

so Bravo is a jackass too eh :'( :'( :'(

man look get him to hell out of the captaincy.  RAMDIN IS THE MAN TO LEAD THE WEST INDIES TEST AND ODI.  Smile Smile

all the rest are chupid people...Bravo, Sammy, Gibson...all mental incompetents Sad Sad Sad 

dat is the most jackass thing to have done >Sad  what the hell is he sending anybody in for with that stupid side of his  ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: 

BAT skunt... Bat!!!!  thay is why west indies lose.  that and that is the main and only reason why we lost.  Bravo gave the rarse game away ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

heeeeeeeeeeers Crofty anyway!    Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/v...ml?genre=1

[size=24pt]wrong format Crofty..  try a suit and tie in a tv room, or a cool calm presentation where you are not challenged by the wind and other noises[/size]

remember Croft seh none of them can face today

no..I din hear dat.  when he said dat ::confused::

mappos anodda tricky decision >Sad

Posted by [Image: connect_fb_icon.png] Sal Husain on (March  6, 2014, 14:05 GMT

west indies did not loose , the selectors and coach lost, the vindictive will not have sarwan in the team and the selectors is acting like a

drowning man, where is carter and sarwan/ WHY WOULD YOU SELECT WALKING WOUNDED ,GAYLE AND SAMUELS, .

the wicb must be held accountable also , the are allowing this madness to continue.

Posted by wapuser on (March  6, 2014, 11:44 GMT)

Like I said before ,some of these guys will not play to their true potential because they have to play in the IPL later.

No injuries for them now ,they will play safe , not to their best of abilities.Darren Bravo should not play one day cricket.

Samuels should relax now,he is not in form.Powell is not mature enough.

Selectors are making a lot of mistakes.

They need some schooling.

narine bowls his heart out at all times...I like this guy IPL OR NO IPL