Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit (/thread-16577.html) |
Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - mapoui - 03-06-2014 Dwayne Bravo won the toss and send england into bat yesterday ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Oh NO! :o :o :o so di'ze weh went orn den. chuuuupes ![]() all this time and I did not know dat. I tuned in late. is Crofty have to tell mih dat > > so Bravo is a jackass too eh :'( :'( :'( man look get him to hell out of the captaincy. RAMDIN IS THE MAN TO LEAD THE WEST INDIES TEST AND ODI. all the rest are chupid people...Bravo, Sammy, Gibson...all mental incompetents dat is the most jackass thing to have done > what the hell is he sending anybody in for with that stupid side of his ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: BAT skunt... Bat!!!! thay is why west indies lose. that and that is the main and only reason why we lost. Bravo gave the rarse game away ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: heeeeeeeeeeers Crofty anyway! ![]() http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/video_audio/725819.html?genre=1 Re: Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - mapoui - 03-06-2014 [size=24pt]wrong format Crofty.. try a suit and tie in a tv room, or a cool calm presentation where you are not challenged by the wind and other noises[/size] Re: Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - Captain - 03-06-2014 remember Croft seh none of them can face today Re: Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - mapoui - 03-06-2014 no..I din hear dat. when he said dat ::confused:: Re: Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - bagaloo - 03-06-2014 mappos anodda tricky decision >
Re: Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - ketchim - 03-06-2014 Posted by west indies did not loose , the selectors and coach lost, the vindictive will not have sarwan in the team and the selectors is acting like a drowning man, where is carter and sarwan/ WHY WOULD YOU SELECT WALKING WOUNDED ,GAYLE AND SAMUELS, . the wicb must be held accountable also , the are allowing this madness to continue. Re: Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - ketchim - 03-06-2014 Posted by wapuser on (March 6, 2014, 11:44 GMT) Like I said before ,some of these guys will not play to their true potential because they have to play in the IPL later. No injuries for them now ,they will play safe , not to their best of abilities.Darren Bravo should not play one day cricket. Samuels should relax now,he is not in form.Powell is not mature enough. Selectors are making a lot of mistakes. They need some schooling. Re: Wait Ah Minit..Wait Jess Ah Goddam Minit - bagaloo - 03-06-2014 narine bowls his heart out at all times...I like this guy IPL OR NO IPL |