'" I am better off coaching myself "

ketchim · 03-06-2014, 02:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Wuh Head Coach ?  Tongue

While praising the support staff for backing him, he said he was essentially his own coach.  ::LOL::

"The support team that we have now are all knowledgeable and keep you positive.

As I've said earlier also, having played at this level for so many years, I don't need a coach.

[size=12pt]I am better off coaching myself.

I know very well what to do and what not to do. [/size]

It's about having the right people to back you and support you."

what kwami has to say about this

kwami deh home bunning a pot !  Big Grin

would love to hear his views Wink

Kwami view IS de same as this Gyal except he from Berbice  ::LOL::

Posted by shakeena on (March  6, 2014, 16:23 GMT)

I'm from Sri lanka
and when I was 10 years old I started loving cricket and when we won 1996 cricket world cup

I watched it curled in my moms lap and even though I hadn't had much idea of the difference between a six and a four,I enjoyed it..

But since my childhood I loved Shahid Afridi.. I can remember I loved him more than my father..

My family, friends blamed me for loving a Pakistani cricket player instead of a Sri Lankan . But I worshiped him..

Now im 25 years old and watching him killing the opposition  as he frequently did with Saeed anwar so long ago

took me back to my childhood when I cheered to all house block to hear after he hit a six Big Grin

doubt it

He is still in de Closet BUT will come out for de Asia Cup Finals ... 8)