'" I am better off coaching myself " - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: '" I am better off coaching myself " (/thread-16571.html) |
'" I am better off coaching myself " - ketchim - 03-06-2014 Wuh Head Coach ?
Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - ketchim - 03-06-2014 While praising the support staff for backing him, he said he was essentially his own coach. ::LOL:: Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - ketchim - 03-06-2014 "The support team that we have now are all knowledgeable and keep you positive. As I've said earlier also, having played at this level for so many years, I don't need a coach. [size=12pt]I am better off coaching myself. I know very well what to do and what not to do. [/size] It's about having the right people to back you and support you." Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - ketchim - 03-06-2014 http://www.espncricinfo.com/asia-cup-2014/content/current/story/725949.html The Asia Cup is Pakistan's first tournament under a new-look team management : Moin Khan as Coach Zaheer Abbas as Chief consultant. Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - bagaloo - 03-06-2014 what kwami has to say about this Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - ketchim - 03-06-2014 kwami deh home bunning a pot !
Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - bagaloo - 03-06-2014 would love to hear his views
Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - ketchim - 03-06-2014 Kwami view IS de same as this Gyal except he from Berbice ::LOL:: Posted by shakeena on (March 6, 2014, 16:23 GMT) I'm from Sri lanka and when I was 10 years old I started loving cricket and when we won 1996 cricket world cup I watched it curled in my moms lap and even though I hadn't had much idea of the difference between a six and a four,I enjoyed it.. But since my childhood I loved Shahid Afridi.. I can remember I loved him more than my father.. My family, friends blamed me for loving a Pakistani cricket player instead of a Sri Lankan . But I worshiped him.. Now im 25 years old and watching him killing the opposition as he frequently did with Saeed anwar so long ago took me back to my childhood when I cheered to all house block to hear after he hit a six
Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - bagaloo - 03-06-2014 doubt it Re: '" I am better off coaching myself " - ketchim - 03-06-2014 He is still in de Closet BUT will come out for de Asia Cup Finals ... 8) |