http://www.espncricinfo.com/magazine/con...23865.html
Mis info again..sliding into yellow...nasty cricket wrag on the net..senile early, old and doddering already.
I suppose if in yuh youth you align yuhself with an old and decaying ICC and imperialist BCCI you go get old before yuh time
if anybody orgasmic here it's Williamson....stinking fart having sex with himself in public. the skunt don't even have a tissue to wipe himself..and to wipe dong the mess he made on mis information.
nutten out of place any way. a spot of cum stain in the general garbage of the blue mis is not out of place. all is well then...normal.
and look at the picture of Viv they chose fuh this article. looks like Rasta Viv ready to mangle a huge cauldron of white meat, bones and all...right next to the roaring wood cook-fi'ah
Mis info shud be ashamed of itself with such naked racist propaganda...providing a platform for Williamson to stool in public.
Stinking espn/Indian derived and managed mis info gets worse with every passing day
Mis info again..sliding into yellow...nasty cricket wrag on the net..senile early, old and doddering already.
I suppose if in yuh youth you align yuhself with an old and decaying ICC and imperialist BCCI you go get old before yuh time
if anybody orgasmic here it's Williamson....stinking fart having sex with himself in public. the skunt don't even have a tissue to wipe himself..and to wipe dong the mess he made on mis information.
nutten out of place any way. a spot of cum stain in the general garbage of the blue mis is not out of place. all is well then...normal.
and look at the picture of Viv they chose fuh this article. looks like Rasta Viv ready to mangle a huge cauldron of white meat, bones and all...right next to the roaring wood cook-fi'ah
Mis info shud be ashamed of itself with such naked racist propaganda...providing a platform for Williamson to stool in public.
Stinking espn/Indian derived and managed mis info gets worse with every passing day
![[Image: 69477.jpg]](http://www.espncricinfo.com/db/PICTURES/CMS/69400/69477.jpg)