Maps: India 'feels like home', says Bob Marley's son Rohan

Googley · 02-24-2014, 06:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[size=1.2em]"Over here, everyone knows how to pronounce my name." [/size][left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
Both names are Legends !

India also have the best Cannabis plants  ::LOL::

[/color][/left]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87904.msg551214#msg551214 date=1393276704]
[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
India also have the best Cannabis plants  ::LOL::

[/color][/left]

why else u think he visited "home"  8)

this marley is serious man.  he knows business that's for sure Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=87904.msg551237#msg551237 date=1393292738]
this marley is serious man.  he knows business that's for sure Smile
[/quote]it's all business, maps googlee trying to yank your chain

All I have to say is I would like to Listen to dat sound he have in Hand  8)

Quote:it's all business, maps googlee trying to yank your chain

yeh.  dats googs fuh sure.

doh hit the nail on the head..which is wat I was about to say.  hit googs on his head!
(if I had a hammer)

wait until he get to Ethiopia  Hail

Maps like you vex that Marley found his "home"  ;D ;D

nah.  mih nah bex!  see what I tell allyuh long time ago.

If Marley find home deh it is indeed home..fuh real.  now yuh know!
  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin